How to delete my account?
In this article, you will find how to delete your account.
Please note that once canceled, your content won't be translated and your translated pages will be removed from Google (which can cause a loss in Page rank).
In order to delete your account, you will first need to check your plan.
You can find this information on your dashboard (Current plan)
1. You have a free plan
In this case, you can easily delete your account in your account settings.
You just have to click on the "Delete my account" button
2. You have a premium plan
To delete your account, please send us an email at email@example.com.
Also, if you can give us the reason which leads you to close your account, we'll be able to improve your experience next time you'll try.
Don't forget to cancel your subscription on your "Billing" dashboard page, then click "Cancel current plan".